Custom image

VMC Members



Name & Address


1. Shri Bhabani Shankar Chayani, OAS(SAG) Collector & District Magistrate                                 Cuttack, PIN-815351

Chairman's Nominee : (To be nominated by the Chairman VMC

2. Pradipta Ku. Sahani, OAS(SAG) Director, Printing Stationary & Publication, Govt. Press, Odisha, Cuttack

Two Eminent Educationist

3. Dr. Debasish Acharya Principal, Stewart Science College Cuttack

4. Dr. Jahan Ara Begum President, Board of Secondary Education, Cuttack

AN Eminent Person in the area known for outstanding work in the field of culture

5. Mr. Surendra Nath Samal Retired Assiant Director, Regional Language, AIR, Cuttack, area in the field of culture as a drama artist, exponent of folk music and orator of epics.

Two parents of the children studying in the KV to be nominated by the Chairman VMC on the recommendation of the Principal

6. Mrs. Bidhupriya Bharati M/o: Soumya Priyadarshini, Class-VII                                        Near Brundaban Apartment, Badambadi Cuttack-753012

7. Dr. Samar Ballav Das F/o:  Sai Amrita, CL- II                                        Nuapada, Cuttack

An eminent medical doctor of the area

8. Dr C B K Mohanty Professor & HOD (Medicine)                                 SCB Medical College, Cuttack

A representative of SC/ ST

9. Mrs. Samsuda Akhtaree DWO,Collectorate, Cuttack, Dist : Cuttack

A teacher representative

10. Mr. Nakula Ch. Moharana TGT (AE) , KV No 2 Cuttack

Principal of KV as Member Secretary

11. Mr. Dillip Ku. Tripathy Principal,  K V No2 Cuttack

Co-opted Member

12. Mr. Srinivas Swain Assistant Director Govt. Press, Cuttack.                                  Govt. Press Officers Colony, QR-No.2,                     Type-5, Madhupatna-753010

Chairman CGEWCC

13. Mr. J.K Lenka, IRS Joint  Commissioner, Income Tax , Cuttack

Technical Member from construction background (at least of the rank of Executive Eng/Garrison Eng. from CPWD/State PWD/MES)

14.  Mr. Sudhansu Sekhar Mohapatra Executive Eng., PWD (Division-II), OMP Squire,  Cuttack